The Face of Talent 2018 Award Winners

All photos taken by Margarita Corporan.

All photos taken by Margarita Corporan.

Congrats to our 2018 Face of Talent award winners, and inductees into the Society of Excellence!

  • The Gladiator Award: Karen Costello, CCO, The Martin Agency

  • Agency of the Year: Horizon Media

  • The Pantheon Award: Tiffany Edwards, Diversity & Inclusion Director, Droga5

  • The Philosopher Award: Douglas Davis

  • Bill Sharp Award: Donovan Triplett, Account Planner, BBDO Atlanta

  • Digitas Multicultural Scholarship: Josue Mendez, PR, Edelman

  • The Clarence Leroy Holte MAIP Fellow of the Year: Alicia Harris, Strategy, Droga5

  • The One Club/MAIP Creative Fellow of the Year: Raquel Ortega, Art Direction, Wongdoody


MAIPers to Watch: 

  • Jezzika Chung (2013) - Copywriter, Anomaly

  • Rishi Magia (2008) - Creative Director, VaynerMedia

  • Nicole Narváez (2014) - Senior Creative Director, Ogilvy

  • Shannon Ross (2013) - Associate Creative Director, Spotify

  • Alex Santiago (2010) - Owner, Social Mosaic Communications


Paragon Award: 

  • Bonita Coleman Stewart (1978) - VP, Global Partnerships, Google

  • Ronnie Dickerson Stewart (2004) - VP, Group Director, Talent Engagement & Inclusion, Digitas

  • Armon Moore (2006) - Creative Director, Walker & Company Brands, Inc.

  • Justine Song (1996) - VP, Account Director, HZDG

  • Monica Sánchez (2000) - Practice Lead, Quantitative Storytelling, Dieste Inc.